Undergraduate Catalog 2021-2022 
    Feb 21, 2024  
Undergraduate Catalog 2021-2022

Board of Regents

Tom Platero
Fort Defiance Agency

Gloria Grant
Chinle Agency

Dr. Delores Greyeyes
Western Navajo Agency

Roselyn John
Eastern Navajo Agency

Dr. Carolyn Thomas Morris
Northern Agency

NTU Student Senate President

The NTU Student Senate President is a voting member of the Board of Regents during his/her one-year term of presidency. The remaining Board members serve on a four year staggered term.


Navajo Technical University is fully accredited by
Higher Learning Commission
2005 - Present

National Culinary Federation Accreditation

AVMA Veterinary Accreditation

ABET Accreditation: Industrial Engineering and Electrical Engineering programs